A new divide I created within, to make sense of the infinite futility that lies inside…

Have I Ever

This is my version of the new movement the Whackster seems to have started 😀

Have I Ever…

• Had my girlfriend’s mum walk in on us while we were making out?
• Had a rifle pointed at my head by a cop?
• Been told by my school teacher to never show my face in the class again?
• Been stoned for 4 days straight?
• Passed a joint to my uncle?
• Made out on the floor of my parents bedroom without knowing my dad was sleeping on the bed?
• Gotten high on nothing but life?
• Lit a bonfire in the middle of my school classroom?
• Saved somebody’s life?
• Had a gay person hit on me?
• Peed on my friend’s car tyres (Hehehe)
• Fallen in love with the wrong person?
• Pretended to act all mean and distant from my (ex) girlfriend, so that she would break up with me?
• Fallen asleep while driving and woken up to find out I have gone about 10-15 metres without hitting anything (Damn i got the shock of my life)
• Chopped off my own toe nail with an axe? (I was only 5 and it wasn’t on purpose)
• Walked into a glass door at Crescat and split my eyebrow (in front of many people)
• Had somebody compare me to John Lennon? (YESSSS although I still cant believe it)
• Fallen asleep in the theatre, while my (ex) girlfriend was trying to make out with me?
• Met up with friends to study for an exam which was 6 days away and ended up going on a road trip to Galle, in the middle of the night, just so they could smoke a cigarette on the beach?

Wow, when I wrote this, I realized how much fun I have had. I had forgotten some of the things until I really put my mind to think about it. Even the bad times feel good, because they are over now. I got to have more of these good times. Thanks Whackster I owe you one for making me remember 🙂

9 responses

  1. Middle Child

    wow..i envy u.

    November 14, 2008 at 6:29 pm

  2. realskullzero

    haha..nice one dude…

    November 14, 2008 at 7:00 pm

  3. Lady divine

    that was a good one indeed!!interesting.. your eyebrow split?? ouch!

    November 16, 2008 at 4:42 am

  4. FRGT10

    yeah it was damn embarassing.. i walked in to the door looking somewhere else, thinking it was open.. it was very hard to stop the bleeding after that..

    November 16, 2008 at 8:21 am

  5. TheWhacksteR

    your welcome dude. been stoned 4 days straight!!

    November 17, 2008 at 5:10 am

  6. FRGT10

    ya dude that was one hell of a ride 😀

    November 18, 2008 at 4:01 pm

  7. tashuditha

    hey 3,7,12 and 13 has happened to me too…:)

    November 19, 2008 at 11:34 am

  8. FRGT10

    hmm k they are all shape eke safe stuff so its k hehe

    November 20, 2008 at 7:59 am

  9. BLOODY HELL!! MAN \m/

    November 24, 2008 at 1:46 am

Leave a Reply

