A new divide I created within, to make sense of the infinite futility that lies inside…

Subliminally Yours

In my dreams I see you and I feel you within
Behind that smile lies everything I believe in
Behind those eyes is a world I want to live in
In my dreams, a beauty that transcends life
The beauty of you, leaving me sensitized
And when I look at you I realize
Past everything that matters in my sentient
Iā€™m subliminally yours

Creative Commons License
Subliminally Yours is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

5 responses

  1. tashuditha

    nice.. i like šŸ™‚

    December 7, 2008 at 5:39 pm

  2. Like the line… ”behind those eyes are a world i want to live in”
    Good shit dude!!

    December 7, 2008 at 8:43 pm

  3. beautiful. hope you get her dude

    December 8, 2008 at 9:33 am

    • thanks man.. i already got her šŸ˜€

      December 8, 2008 at 2:05 pm

  4. woah! nice šŸ˜€ now this calls for celebration!!

    December 11, 2008 at 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

