A new divide I created within, to make sense of the infinite futility that lies inside…

Serpentine Lullaby

Poison in my veins
Darkness in my eyes
Softly lulling me to sleep
Your serpentine lullaby

Whispers come in hisses
Kisses turn to bites
Choke me with your caress
Your serpentine lullaby

Agony becomes pleasure
Pleasure I can’t defy
Breathe me in, pull me closer
Your serpentine lullaby

I sink right into you
Wrap myself around inside
Pull you apart from the seams
My serpentine lullaby

7 responses

  1. Whacko

    sounds like a hell of a trip 😀 good one man

    March 2, 2010 at 1:53 pm

  2. sabbyaz

    *hiss*
    Loved it…you should sleep in pain more often 😛

    March 2, 2010 at 4:04 pm

  3. Chavie

    ooooh, this is good! 😀

    March 2, 2010 at 5:25 pm

  4. i can hear the tune in my head, no really!

    as always 🙂 loved it 🙂

    March 3, 2010 at 12:52 am

  5. thanks guys 🙂

    March 3, 2010 at 6:00 pm

  6. oooh.. loved it! 🙂

    March 8, 2010 at 11:05 pm

Leave a Reply

